Kapow!

I’ll be at Kapow! Comic Convention this weekend with Simon Barnard, writer of the new comic The Scarifyers #1 (and creator of the original audio adventure series). Find us at the Cosmic Hobo Scarifyers table and say hello! I’ll have my original art from issue 1 to view or buy:
The Scarifyers original art
and original art from the Time Twister in this week’s 2000AD (prog 1783):
2000AD Time Twisters original art
and a chance to buy my MCA portrait before I put it on eBay:
MCA
I’m at Kapow! primarily for Scarifyers but as well as the original art, I’ll have some postcard-sized prints with me in a stop-me-and-buy-one style. They are: ‘Lucien’ my Serge Gainsbourg portrait after Lucian Freud, Adam West, The Skarasen from Doctor Who: Terror of the Zygons and the Siren from Doctor Who: The Curse Of The Black Spot.

Leave a Reply

