Fly, my pretties, fly!

UPDATE UPDATE: The bird drawings have all sold now, but some prints are still available.

UPDATE: These are selling quickly, so please note I am open to commission requests, just email me if you would like something.

After a recent commission I have got back into drawing birds. Here are some new drawings of crows, ink on paper, which are available in my shop now.

Jackdaw (detail)

Jackdaw

Crow (detail)

Crow

Raven (detail)

Raven

Continuing the winged theme, I have put some giclée prints of Brunel And The Sphinx back in the shop. These are left over from the June/July sale in support of the Harbour 21 exhibition.

(Please note, that sale earlier in the summer was on behalf of the Harbour charity but this current sale of remaining prints is not for charity).

One thought on “Fly, my pretties, fly!

Leave a Reply

